Trusted Brand Production

DAS STUDIO “Trusted Brand Production” – Consistently and efficiently implementing your brand architecture and communication across all touch points, both nationally and internationally, is our core area of expertise.

With a wealth of experience from over 45 years of media production, we produce both printed and digital visual content for packaging, PoSM, and marketing communications for small local brands, retail brands and global players.

HP AWARD - MOST INNOVATIVE
COMPANY 2016

DAS STUDIO was chosen as the “most innovative company of the year” for its “virtual supermarket” (for Oculus Rift/HTC Vive).

Ferrero and DAS STUDIO

are partners with the same goal: Highly efficient international development of packaging, managing the production of flawless artworks and printer specific, print ready files.
*© 2015 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PEANUTS © Peanuts Worldwide LLC

PROCTER & GAMBLE

As a lead agency, DAS STUDIO adapts global P&G campaigns for Europe and, alongside efficiency, provides for a consistent brand presence at the POS.
Pantene is a Procter & Gamble Brand. All Rights Reserved.

All you need for your brand production ...
Packaging
From graphic adaptation to repro to printing plate production and real mock-ups as a design-to-print agency or as your trusted repro partner, the DAS STUDIO-Team ensures your Brand consistency at every touch point. With clear communication and close collaboration with your brand managers and printing partners, we consistently ensure your packaging designs are on Brand and cost efficient.
DAS STUDIO Packaging
POSM
Execution with speed and precision, flexibility, and lots of experience with POS communication help our specialists stand out from the crowd. Our broad spectrum of services ranges from graphic adaptation to classic final artwork production, and from photography to print production. Objects for your digital POS will also be in good hands with us.
DAS STUDIO POSM
MARCOM
Our MarCom team understands the needs of creative agencies, as well as the challenges faced by marketing and communication departments: Whether you need creative retouching, or if you need brochures quickly converted to final artwork and print ready files, photography, or even computer generated images (CGI) – we can handle the needs of marketing experts and creative specialists quickly and from a single source.
DAS STUDIO MARCOM
Media IT
DAS STUDIO has developed our own modular IT solutions, DS SMART_MEDIA_SOLUTIONS. These internet-based solutions allow us to efficiently implement, manage, and control your entire marketing  production chain.
DAS STUDIO Media IT
Digital/Animation
The advantages of virtual image production are clear. New dimensions of creative product visualization – with absolute perfection and authenticity – give you more freedom than ever before in conceptualizing your images. In addition, you will save on logistics costs and benefit from the cross-media availability of image data. We also create and film your Virtual Reality content and deliver the right content for your Virtual and Augmented reality solutions.
DAS STUDIO Digital/Animation
Services
No task is to big or too small for us. We offer a broad spectrum of solutions in the creative, pre-press, print, and media IT services areas. Besides our “full service package,” you can also order each of our services individually. We are always happy to adapt our range of ser vices to meet the needs of each individual customer. From epson proofs and creative retouching to print production or final artwork production or content for Virtual and Augmented Reality – you can get an overview of the range of services we offer here.
DAS STUDIO Services
Our References
"DAS STUDIO provides us the quality we need to be able to market our products even more successfully!"

Simone Leseberg, Head of Marketing,
Sinn Spezialuhren GmbH & Co. KG

PROCESS + PEOPLE
= PERFECT PRODUCT

We are your brand production specialists, with the “smart workflows” you need to efficiently produce your brand communications across all channels.

By combining the right specialists, smart processes, and innovative software, we develop efficient complete solutions that help you, the brand owner, to master the growing complexity of your daily business, the many touch points you confront, and countless types of content.

With the right processes and our Media-IT solutions, and with the DAS STUDIO-Team as your partner, you can stay agile and efficient.

BRAND PRODUCTION
AT ITS BEST

From a “one-stop” shop solution for your brand communications or packaging (e.g. centralized repro or design-to-print agency) to an individual product photo, we can offer a solution to perfectly match your needs.

No matter whether you need a specialist in creative image retouching or an international partner to create your packaging – our specialists are available with the advice you seek.

Work
with us

DAS STUDIO is an innovative and growing company offering high-quality services and solutions in the prepress / premedia field to major clients.

We are always looking for solution-oriented, responsible, and committed employees who want to work with our team to develop solutions for our customers.

"We are working to achieve maximum customer satisfaction through committed, responsible people and smart workflows". Thomas Behmüller (Managing Director) and Björn Hegner (Managing Director & Owner)

Trusted Brand Production

DAS STUDIO – wir sorgen für die konsistente und effiziente Umsetzung Ihrer Markenarchitektur und Kommunikation über alle Touch Points, national und international.

Mit viel Erfahrung aus über 45 Jahren Medienproduktion produzieren wir visuelle Inhalte für Verpackungen, PoSM und Markenkommunikation für kleine feine Marken, Handelsmarken und für Global Player, in Print und Digital.

HP AWARD - Innovativstes
Unternehmen 2016

DAS STUDIO wurde bei den Druck & Medien Awards 2016, für seinen „Virtuellen Supermarkt“ (für die Oculus Rift/HTC Vive) zum „Innovativsten Unternehmen 2016“ gewählt.

Ferrero und DAS STUDIO

sind Partner mit dem gleichen Ziel: herausragende reprographische Ergebnisse in optimierten und zentralisierten Arbeitsabläufen. Hocheffiziente internationale Abwicklung von Packaging, Artwork und Repro.
*© 2015 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PEANUTS © Peanuts Worldwide LLC

PROCTER & GAMBLE

DAS STUDIO adaptiert, als eine Lead-Agentur, globale Kampagnen von P&G für Europa und sorgt neben Effizienz für den konsistenten Markenauftritt am PoS.
Pantene is a Procter & Gamble Brand. All Rights Reserved.

All you need for your brand production ...

Packaging

Mit klaren Schnittstellen und kompetenter Vernetzung zu Ihren Kreativ- und Druck-Partnern sorgen wir für die konsistente Umsetzbarkeit und Kosteneffizienz Ihrer Verpackungs-Designs. Von der grafischen Adaption über die Repro bis zur Druckplatten-Produktion und veredelten Mock-Ups.
DAS STUDIO Packaging

POSM

Geschwindigkeit und Präzision in der Umsetzung, Flexibilität und viel Erfahrung mit PoS-Kommuni- kation zeichnen unsere Spezialisten aus. Das breite Spektrum an Dienstleistungen reicht von der grafischen Adaption bis hin zur klassischen Reinzeichnung und über die Fotografie bis hin zur Druckproduktion. Auch Objekte für Ihren digitalen PoS sind bei uns in den richtigen Händen.
DAS STUDIO POSM

Marcom

Unser MarCom-Team kennt die Anforderungen der Kreativagentur genauso wie die Herausfor- derungen der Marketingabteilungen: Ob kreative Bildbearbeitung, schnelle Umsetzung von Broschüren in Reinzeichnung und fehlerfreie Druckdaten, Fotografie oder sogar Computer Generated Images (CGI) – die Anforderungen der Marketingexperten und der Kreativen können schnell und effizient aus einer Hand umgesetzt werden.
DAS STUDIO MARCOM

Medien-IT

DAS STUDIO hat eigene, modulare IT-Lösungen, die DS SMART_MEDIA_SOLUTIONS, entwickelt. Diese internetbasierten Lösungen erlauben eine effiziente Umsetzung, Steuerung und Kontrolle Ihrer gesamten Produktionskette.
DAS STUDIO Medien-IT

Digital/Animation

Die Vorteile virtueller Bildproduktion sind überwältigend. Neue Dimensionen kreativer Produktvisualisierung – und das absolut perfekt und realitätsgetreu – schaffen ungeahnte Freiräume in der Bildkonzeption. Hinzu kommen Einsparungen an Logistik-Kosten sowie der Vorteil der Cross-Media-Verwendbarkeit der Bilddaten. Genauso produzieren wir auch Inhalte für Virtual und Augmented Reality für u.a. die Oculus Rift und HTC Vive. Auch Ihre Banner- und App-Produktion ist bei uns in den besten Händen.
DAS STUDIO Digital/Animation

Services

Keine Aufgabe ist uns zu groß oder zu klein. Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an Lösungen im Bereich Creative-, PrePress-, Print- und Medien-IT-Services. Sie können neben unserem „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“ auch jeden Service einzeln bei uns abrufen. Zudem passen wir unser Leistungsspektrum immer auf die Bedürfnisse jedes unserer Kunden an. Vom epson Proof und der Bildretusche zur Print-Produktion oder der Reinzeichnung zur Tiefdruckanpassung , von der Virtual zu der Augmented Reality– verschaffen Sie sich hier einen Überblick über unsere Service-Palette.
DAS STUDIO Services

Unsere Referenzen

„ DAS STUDIO liefert uns die Qualitat, die wir benötigen, um unsere Produkte noch erfolgreicher vermarkten zu können! ”

Simone Leseberg, Leitung Marketing,
Sinn Spezialuhren GmbH & Co. KG

Prozess + Menschen
= Perfektes Produkt

Wir sind die Brand Production Spezialisten mit den „smarten Workflows“ für die effiziente Produktion Ihrer Markenkommunikation über alle Kanäle.

Mit der Kombination aus den richtigen Spezialisten, intelligenten Prozessen und innovativer Software entwickeln wir effiziente Komplettlösungen, die Ihnen als Markeninhaber helfen, das zunehmend komplexe Tagesgeschäft, die vielen Touch Points und unzähligen Inhalte beherrschbar zu machen.
Mit DAS STUDIO als Partner, den richtigen Prozessen und unserer IT bleiben Sie agil und effizient.

Markenproduktion
vom Feinsten

Von der „One-stop“ Komplettlösung für Ihre Markenkommunikation oder Verpackung (z.­ B. Zentralrepro) bis zum einzelnen Produktfoto bieten wir Ihnen die passende Lösung, die Ihren Anforderungen optimal entspricht.

Ob Sie einen Spezialisten für kreative Bildretusche oder einen internationalen Partner für die Umsetzung Ihrer Verpackungen benötigen – unsere Spezialisten stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Arbeite
mit Uns

DAS STUDIO bietet als innovatives und wachsendes Unternehmen hochwertige Dienstleistungen und Lösungen im Bereich PrePress/PreMedia für namhafte Kunden an.

Wir suchen immer lösungsorientierte, verantwortungsvolle und engagierte Mitarbeiter/-innen, die in unserem Team Lösungen für unsere Kunden entwickeln möchten.

„Mit engagierten, verantwortungsvollen Menschen und intelligenten Work-Flows, arbeiten wir daran, unsere Kunden maximal glücklich zu machen.” Thomas Behmüller und Björn Hegner (r.), Geschäftsführung